Sunday is Bagel Bin Day!

Today is Bagel Bin day! I love Sundays because Jenn and I got to sleep in and then head over to Bagel Bin, a true north east deli! We get a few bagels and a sandwich each. Reminds both of us of the days growing up in the north east. If you like bagels and live in the Huntersville, NC area give it a try! If you don’t live close move here because its that worth it!

Now I’m off to the pool for a workout and some private lessons. This is my life as a professional swimmer. Everyone have a great Sunday!

About Nick Brunelli

I am a World Champion, Former American Record Holder & still full time swimmer. I am a full time employee of Merck & co., a devoted husband and proud owner of a rescued Greyhound!

Posted on March 27, 2011, in General Post, Swim Training. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Wish both of you a happy Sunday as well 😀 – and I wish I could move to get away from this cold!

Leave a Reply

