MIA this week

Sorry I have been around this week to update the blog. The last few weeks have been a little draining to say the least. My gram on my moms side passed just this Sunday afternoon. 3 weeks ago my grandmother on my dads side passed. Traveling or trying to travel up to the services have not been easy with getting very sick. I’m just glad I can be there for the family this week.

So right now I am sitting on a plane ready to leave and finally have time to update my blog for everyone. After this quick trip up to boston I travel down to Jacksonville Florida for the JAX50 which I am looking forward to. Sometimes just simple racing can be great to clear the mind. I’ll check back in early next week and let you know how the JAX50 goes. For event info check out my JAX50 competition page on my blog. Talk soon!

About Nick Brunelli

I am a World Champion, Former American Record Holder & still full time swimmer. I am a full time employee of Merck & co., a devoted husband and proud owner of a rescued Greyhound!

Posted on April 14, 2011, in General Post. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

