Swimoutlet.com Partnership Completed!

I am very excited to announce that Swimoutlet.com and I have partnered up to help aid in my pursuit of Olympic Gold in London 2012.  The partnership is set up as an affiliate partnership where anyone shopping for swim gear through my Swimoutlet link [Swimoutlet.com/brunelli] will help me directly. A large percent of the sale made on my Swimoutlet link will go directly to me. So if you or your team is in need of new gear for this year and you want to help me out, buy from Swimoutlet at this link of click any Swimoutlet link on my website: [Buy from Swimoutlet.com to help Brunelli].

About Nick Brunelli

I am a World Champion, Former American Record Holder & still full time swimmer. I am a full time employee of Merck & co., a devoted husband and proud owner of a rescued Greyhound!

Posted on July 25, 2011, in General Post and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Bravo! Order coming up soon..

  2. Great to have you on board Nick!

Leave a Reply

